Cosmic Boot Camp

$49.00

Join professional astrologer, Crystal B. and learn how to make practical magic with your cosmic influences in this Cosmic Boot Camp virtual experience.

$49

August 25: 7-9pm ET, 6-8pm CT, 4-6pm PT

Cosmic Boot Camp: Learn How to Make Practical Magic with Your Cosmic Influences

Cosmic Boot Camp is a workshop that combines learning about your personal astrology influences and crystal connections. 

TOPICS OF EXPLORATION:

• Your astrology chart (broken out into easy to understand terminology), most important planetary influences and the crystals that connect to it

• Learn more about the moving planets and how they influence YOU and your astrology

• Use your astrology to discover what crystals can be selected to tune into areas you’re trying to navigate & develop

• Learn how to use crystals as grounding forces

Please have your birthdate, time of birth and location available.

Date & Time:

August 25, 2021: 7-9pm ET, 6-8pm CT, 4-6pm PT

Cost: $49

Place: LIVE Virtual Workshop on Zoom, Link to be Supplied prior, Workshop will be Recorded

Questions?

Click here to send an email to info@crystalbastrology.com

$49.00