Elements: Fire, Earth, Air & Water Signs

The Elements in Astrology Help Us Categorize the Signs

There are 12 signs and 4 elements: FIRE, EARTH, AIR & WATER. Each element has similar traits and characteristics. In general, we tend to have ease as well as relate better with people who have complimentary elements to us. In the above color coded picture, you can see which signs are in each element.

From a relationship standpoint, we seem to attract to people who have elements that we’re lacking. For more on the topic of attraction check out: The Elemental Shakeup of Love and Longing

Color Code:

Pink = Fire
Green = Earth
Yellow = Air
Blue = Water

Astro-Related Topics:

Discover the Traits & Characteristics of the Elements with the Element Quick Reference

Master Astrology Sign and Planet Quick Reference

Additional References: Refer Back to Other Topics & Quick References

ASTRO TOPICS: Main Learning Portal| Houses | Master Astrology Sign & Planet | Elements | Modes |  Astrological Speed of Each Planet| Angles | Dignities & Debilities by Sign | Dignities & Debilities by Planet | Printable Copy of Crystal B. Astrology Learning Tools Book